nomaddesert.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe
Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe















The lip liner is super creamy and applies like a dream and once it is applied on the lips, it feels very comfortable to wear all day.

mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

#Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe skin

The shade Natural is a deep beige toned nude that will flatter all skin tones beautifully but will definitely look different on everybody. The packaging is quite thick, sturdy and easy to travel with. The NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural comes in a black traditional wooden pencil packaging which even though is sleek, I’m not a fan of sharpening as it leads to wastage of product. Sorbitan Isostearate, Isocetyl Stearate,Phenyl Trimethicone, Polyethylene, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax,Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Unsaponifiables, Beeswax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Caprylic/Capri Triglyceride, Nylon-12,Octyldodecanol, Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate, Silica, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Hydrogenated, Coconut Oil, Tocopherol,VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate.Īlso Read: BH Cosmetics Nude Waterproof Lip Liner Review How Did The NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural Work For Me? The buttery long-wearing lip liner formula goes on easily and resists bleeding. Slim, trim, but never prim our lip pencils come in a variety of dashing shades – from auburn to orange and traffic-stopping red. I got this lip pencil when I was in such a situation so how did the NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural fare out for me?Īlso Read: Colorbar Creamy Nude Lip Liner Review NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural Review What The Company Claims? Even though I love being tanned, I hate the fact that the makeup which suited me when I was a shade or two lighter doesn’t look the same on me when I’m a little bit tanned. Being a person of Indian origin, my skin’s complexion changes with even the slightest amount of sun exposure.

mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

I love wearing nude lip colors be it an actual lipstick, lip glosses or even lip liners I just love how effortlessly beautiful they look on the skin. Today’s review is going to be the NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural. NYX Slim Lip Pencil Natural Review, Dupes, Swatches & Price















Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe